014 / 58 82 21

Bedrijf > Contactgegevens

OKE-AUTO-GEEL

Tel:  014-58 82 21    

Fax: 014-58 24 93

 

info@oke-auto.be

 

Oke-Auto-Geel NV.
Antwerpseweg 6
2440 Geel

Afdeling

Wie?

Tel. nr.

E-mail

Toonbank onderdelen

Ludo Maes

Vincent Taeymans

014-57 02 50
014-57 02 51

toonbank@oke-auto.be

Telecom / Navigatie Raf Luyten 014-57 02 52

raf@oke-auto.be

Aankoop / Buitendienst

Vertegenwoordiger

Rony Verwimp

Luc Geentjens

014-57 02 53

0475-95 56 12

rony@oke-auto.be

luc@oke-auto.be

Gereedschappen Johan Kempen  014-57 02 54

johan@oke-auto.be

Peter Schraepen 014-57 02 59

piet@oke-auto.be

Carrosserie Mario Slootmaekers 014-57 02 57

mario2@oke-auto.be

Atelier Algemeen (+fax)

Chris Sannen

Jimmy Lievens

Dirk Vanhoof

014-59 22 59

 

 

 

chris@oke-auto.be
atelier@oke-auto.be

 

Hydraulica / Pneumatic

George Nganje Lyonga

Joris Van Der Auwera

014-57 02 55
Elektriciteit

Koen Boets

014-57 02 56
Boekhouding Johan Kempen 014-57 02 58

info@oke-auto.be

 
Directie

Johan Kempen

Gaston Kempen

014-57 02 54

johan@oke-auto.be

gaston@oke-auto.be